Board of Directors

Board of Directors

President

Timothy Averch, MD
2 Richland Medical Park

Suite 306
Columbia, SC 29203
Email: timothy.averch@uscmed.sc.edu


President-elect

Kenneth T. Pace, MD
61 Queen Street E

Suite 9-106Q
Toronto, ON M5C 2T2
Canada
Email: kenneth.pace@utoronto.ca

Past President

Gerald Sufrin, MD
University of Buffalo
100 High St
Suite B280
Buffalo, NY 14203
Email: gsufrin@kaleidahealth.org

Secretary

Jodi Maranchie, MD
University of Pittsburgh Medical Center- Shadyside
5200 Centre Ave Ste 209
Pittsburgh, PA  15232-1312
Email: maranchiejk@upmc.edu


Treasurer 

Kenneth T. Pace, MD
61 Queen Street E
Suite 9-106Q
Toronto, ON M5C 2T2
Canada
Email: kenneth.pace@utoronto.ca

Treasurer-Elect

Darren Beiko, MD
Kingston, ON
Email: beikod@kgh.kari.net 

Historian

Kevin Pranikoff, MD
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, NY
United States
Email: kpraniko@buffalo.edu

AUA Board of Directors

Barry A. Kogan, MD 
Albany Medical Center
Albany, NY 
Email: KoganB@mail.amc.edu

Canada Representative

Darren Beiko, MD
Kingston, ON
Email: beikod@kgh.kari.net

New York Representative

Oleg Shapiro, MD
University Urology Associates, Inc
750 E. Adams St.
Syracuse, NY 13210
United States
Email: shapiroo@upstate.edu

Pennsylvania Representative

Michelle "Jo" Semins, MD
UPMC Mercy Hospital - Urology
1400 Locust Street, Fl 11
Pittsburgh, PA  15219-5114
Email:  mjsemins@gmail.com


Community Urologist Representative - U.S.

David A. Corral, MD
Selwickley Urology Associates
935 Thorn Run Road, Suite 210
Moon Township, PA  15108
Email: dcorral6@comcast.net

Representative At-Large - Canada

Rodney Breau, MD
Ottawa Hospital Research Institute
501 Smyth Rd
Ottawa ON K1H 8L6
Email: rbreau@toh.ca

Representative At-Large - United States

Kevin Barlog, MD
Western New York Urology Associates
3085 Harlem Rd Ste 350
Buffalo, NY 14225
Email: kbarlogmd@gmail.com

Young Urologist Member - Canada

Naeem Bhojani, MD
Universite de Montreal
Montreal, H3T 1C5
Canada
Email: naeem.bhojani@gmail.com

 

Young Urologist Member - United States

Bruce Jacobs, MD
Pittsburgh, PA
United States
Email: jacobsbl107@gmail.com