Board of Directors

Board of Directors

President

Kenneth T. Pace, MD
61 Queen Street E
Suite 9-106Q
Toronto, ON M5C 2T2
Canada
kenneth.pace@utoronto.ca

President-elect

Badar Munir Mian, MD
Albany Medical Center
MS: Division of Urology
23 Hackett Blvd
Albany, NY 12208-3436
MianB@mail.amc.edu

Past President

Timothy Averch, MD
2 Richland Medical Park
Suite 306
Columbia, SC 29203
timothy.averch@uscmed.sc.edu

Secretary

Jodi Maranchie, MD
University of Pittsburgh Medical Center – Shadyside
5200 Centre Ave Ste 209
Pittsburgh, PA 15232-1312
maranchiejk@upmc.edu

Treasurer

Darren T. Beiko, MD
Queen's University
Kingston General Hospital
Department of Urology
76 Stuart St
Kingston, ON K7L 2V7
Canada
beikod@kgh.kari.net

Historian

Kevin Pranikoff, MD
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, NY
United States
kpraniko@buffalo.edu


AUA Board of Directors

Barry A. Kogan, MD
Department Head
Albany Medical Center
23 Hackett Blvd
Albany, NY 12208-3436
KoganB@mail.amc.edu

Canada Representative

Greg G. Bailly, MD
538 Young Ave
Halifax, NS B3H 2V3
Canada
gbailly@dal.ca

New York Representative

Eric Curtis Kauffman, MD
Roswell Park Cancer Institute
Department of Urology
Elm and Carlton St
Buffalo, NY 14263
eric.kauffman@roswellpark.org

Pennsylvania Representative

Michelle "Jo" Semins, MD
UPMC Mercy Hospital – Urology
1400 Locust Street, Fl 11
Pittsburgh, PA 15219-5114
mjsemins@gmail.com

Community Urologist Representative – United States

David A. Corral, MD
Selwickley Urology Associates
935 Thorn Run Road, Suite 210
Moon Township, PA 15108
dcorral6@comcast.net

Community Urologist Representative – Canada

Andrew Feifer, MD
Credit Valley Hospital
2300 Eglinton Ave W
Ste 411
Mississauga, ON L5M 2N1
andrew.feifer@gmail.com

Representative At-Large – Canada

Rodney Breau, MD
Ottawa Hospital Research Institute
501 Smyth Rd
Ottawa ON K1H 8L6
rbreau@toh.ca

Representative At-Large – United States

Kevin Barlog, MD
Western New York Urology Associates
3085 Harlem Rd Ste 350
Buffalo, NY 14225
kbarlogmd@gmail.com

Young Urologist Member – Canada

Naeem Bhojani, MD
Universite de Montreal
Montreal, H3T 1C5
Canada
naeem.bhojani@gmail.com

Young Urologist Member – United States

Dmitriy Nikolavsky, MD
Associate Professor
Upstate Medical Univ Hospital Dept of Urology
750 E Adams St.
CWB Bldg Fl 2
Syracuse, NY 13210
dnikolavsky@hotmail.com