Board of Directors

Board of Directors

President

Gerald Sufrin, MD
University of Buffalo
100 High St
Suite B280
Buffalo, NY 14203
Email: gsufrin@kaleidahealth.org

 

President-elect

Timothy D. Averch, MD
Kaufmann Building Ste 700
3471 5th Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15213-3215
Email: averchtd@upmc.edu

 

Past President

D. Robert Siemens, MD
Empire 4
Kingston General Hospital
Kingston, ON K7L 2V7
Canada
Email: siemensr@kgh.kari.net

 

Secretary

Timothy D. Averch, MD
Kaufmann Building Ste 700
3471 5th Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15213-3215
Email: averchtd@upmc.edu

 

Secretary Elect 

Jodi Maranchie, MD
University of Pittsburgh Medical Center- Shadyside
5200 Centre Ave Ste 209
Pittsburgh, PA  15232-1312
Email: maranchiejk@upmc.edu


Treasurer 

Kenneth T. Pace, MD
61 Queen Street E
Suite 9-106Q
Toronto, ON M5C 2T2
Canada
Email: kenneth.pace@utoronto.ca

 

Historian

Kevin Pranikoff, MD
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, NY
United States
Email: kpraniko@buffalo.edu

 

AUA Board of Directors

Barry A. Kogan, MD 
Albany Medical Center
Albany, NY 
Email: KoganB@mail.amc.edu

Canada Representative

Darren Beiko, MD
Kingston, ON
Email: beikod@kgh.kari.net 

 

New York Representative

Oleg Shapiro, MD
University Urology Associates, Inc
750 E. Adams St.
Syracuse, NY 13210
United States
Email: shapiroo@upstate.edu

 

Pennsylvania Representative

Jodi Maranchie, MD
University of Pittsburgh Medical Center- Shadyside
5200 Centre Ave Ste 209
Pittsburgh, PA  15232-1312
Email: maranchiejk@upmc.edu

 

Representative At-Large - Canada

Julie Franc-Guimond, MD
3175 Cote Sainte-Catherine
Division of Pediatric Urology
Floor A Block 4
Montreal, PQ  H3T 1C5
Email: Julie.franc-guimond.hsj@ssss.qouv.qc.ca

 

Representative At-Large - United States

Kevin Barlog, MD
Western New York Urology Associates
3085 Harlem Rd Ste 350
Buffalo, NY 14225
Email: kbarlogmd@gmail.com

 

Young Urologist Member - Canada

Sero Andonian, MD
Royal Victoria Hospital
1001 Boul Decarie, Ste D05.5331
Montreal, QC H4A 3J1
Canada
Email: sero.andonian@muhc.mcgill.ca

 

Young Urologist Member - United States

Bruce Jacobs, MD
Pittsburgh, PA
United States
Email: jacobsbl107@gmail.com 

The Northeastern Section Board of Directors endorses the AUA’s Disclosure and Conflicts of Interest Policy. View policy. Prior to each Board meeting, voting members of the Section are required to update their online AUA disclosure records. These records are reviewed at the start of each Board meeting to determine if any real or perceived conflicts of interest exist in connection with the planned Board meeting agenda. This discussion is made transparent and is documented in the meeting minutes.